Security Industry Regulatory Agency

Account Details
Company Details




Fulfill the mandatory fields

Account Details

First Name is mandatory.
Telephone Area Code is required.
Mobile Number is mandatory.
Should be unique mobile number has given in Emirates Id
Password is mandatory.
Last Name is mandatory.
Email ID is required.
Invalid Email ID
Re-type Password is mandatory.
Re-type Password is not matched.
Afghanistan (Afghanistan)
Albania (Albania)
Algeria (Algeria)
American Samoa (American Samoa)
Andorra (Andorra)
Angola (Angola)
Anguilla (Anguilla)
Antarctica (Antarctica)
Antiguan and Barbudan (Antiguan and Barbudan)
Argentina (Argentina)
Armenia (Armenia)
Aruba (Aruba)
Ascension (Ascension)
Australia (Australia)
Austria (Austria)
Azerbaijan (Azerbaijan)
Bahamas (Bahamas)
Bahrain (Bahrain)
Bangladesh (Bangladesh)
Barbados (Barbados)
Barbuda (Barbuda)
Barthélemoise (St. Barthelemy)
Belarus (Belarus)
Belgium (Belgium)
Belize (Belize)
Benin (Benin)
Bermuda (Bermuda)
Bhutan (Bhutan)
Bolivia (Bolivia)
Bosnia and Herzegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Botswana (Botswana)
Brazil (Brazil)
British Virgin Islands (British Virgin Islands)
Brunei (Brunei)
Bulgaria (Bulgaria)
Burkina Faso (Burkina Faso)
Burundi (Burundi)
Cambodia (Cambodia)
Cameroon (Cameroon)
Canada (Canada)
Cape Verde (Cape Verde)
Cayman Islands (Cayman Islands)
Central African Republic (Central African Republic)
Chad (Chad)
Chatham Island (Chatham Island)
Chile (Chile)
China (China)
Christmas Island (Christmas Island)
Cocos-Keeling Islands (Cocos-Keeling Islands)
Colombia (Colombia)
Comoros (Comoros)
Congo (Congo)
Congo - Brazzaville (Congo - Brazzaville)
Congo - Kinshasa (Congo - Kinshasa)
Cook Islands (Cook Islands)
Costa Rica (Costa Rica)
Croatia (Croatia)
Cuba (Cuba)
Curacao (Curacao)
Cyprus (Cyprus)
Czech Republic (Czech Republic)
Democratic Republic of the Congo (Democratic Republic of the Congo)
Denmark (Denmark)
Diego Garcia (Diego Garcia)
Djibouti (Djibouti)
Dominica (Dominica)
Dominican Republic (Dominican Republic)
East Timor (East Timor)
Easter Island (Easter Island)
Ecuador (Ecuador)
Egypt (Egypt)
El Salvador (El Salvador)
Émirats arabes unis (Émirats arabes unis)
Equatorial Guinea (Equatorial Guinea)
Eritrea (Eritrea)
Estonia (Estonia)
Ethiopia (Ethiopia)
Falkland Islands (Falkland Islands)
Faroe Islands (Faroe Islands)
Fiji (Fiji)
Finland (Finland)
France (France)
French Antilles (French Antilles)
French Guiana (French Guiana)
French Polynesia (French Polynesia)
Gabon (Gabon)
Gambia (Gambia)
Georgia (Georgia)
Germany (Germany)
Ghana (Ghana)
Gibraltar (Gibraltar)
Greece (Greece)
Greenland (Greenland)
Grenada (Grenada)
Guadeloupe (Guadeloupe)
Guam (Guam)
Guatemala (Guatemala)
Guinea (Guinea)
Guinea-Bissau (Guinea-Bissau)
Guyana (Guyana)
Haiti (Haiti)
Honduras (Honduras)
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
Hungary (Hungary)
Iceland (Iceland)
India (India)
Indonesia (Indonesia)
Iran (Iran)
Iraq (Iraq)
Ireland (Ireland)
Israel (Israel)
Italy (Italy)
Ivory Coast (Ivory Coast)
Jamaica (Jamaica)
Japan (Japan)
Jersey (Jersey)
Jordan (Jordan)
Kazakhstan (Kazakhstan)
Kenya (Kenya)
Kiribati (Kiribati)
Kittitian (St Kitts and Nevis)
Kurdistan (Kurdistan)
Kuwait (Kuwait)
Kyrgyzstan (Kyrgyzstan)
Laos (Laos)
Latvia (Latvia)
Lebanon (Lebanon)
Lesotho (Lesotho)
Liberia (Liberia)
Libya (Libya)
Liechtenstein (Liechtenstein)
Lithuania (Lithuania)
Luxembourg (Luxembourg)
Macau SAR China (Macau SAR China)
Macedonia (Macedonia)
Madagascar (Madagascar)
Malawi (Malawi)
Malaysia (Malaysia)
Maldives (Maldives)
Mali (Mali)
Malta (Malta)
Marshall Islands (Marshall Islands)
Martinique (Martinique)
Mauritania (Mauritania)
Mauritius (Mauritius)
Mayotte (Mayotte)
Mexico (Mexico)
Micronesia (Micronesia)
Midway Island (Midway Island)
Moldova (Moldova)
Monaco (Monaco)
Mongolia (Mongolia)
Montenegro (Montenegro)
Montserrat (Montserrat)
Morocco (Morocco)
Mozambique (Mozambique)
Myanmar (Myanmar)
Namibia (Namibia)
Nauru (Nauru)
Nepal (Nepal)
Netherlands (Netherlands)
Netherlands Antilles (Netherlands Antilles)
Nevis (Nevis)
New Caledonia (New Caledonia)
New Zealand (New Zealand)
Nicaragua (Nicaragua)
Niger (Niger)
Nigeria (Nigeria)
Niue (Niue)
Norfolk Island (Norfolk Island)
North Korea (North Korea)
Northern Mariana Islands (Northern Mariana Islands)
Norway (Norway)
Oman (Oman)
Pakistan (Pakistan)
Palau (Palau)
Palestinian (Palestinian)
Panama (Panama)
Papua New Guinea (Papua New Guinea)
Paraguay (Paraguay)
Peru (Peru)
Philippines (Philippines)
Poland (Poland)
Portugal (Portugal)
Puerto Rico (Puerto Rico)
Qatar (Qatar)
Republic of Ivory Coast (Republic of Ivory Coast)
Republic of Kosovo (Republic of Kosovo)
Reunion (Reunion)
Romania (Romania)
Russia (Russia)
Rwanda (Rwanda)
Saint Helenian (St. Helena)
Saint Kitts and Nevis (Saint Kitts and Nevis)
Saint Lucian (St. Lucia)
Saint Pierrais / Miquelonnais (St. Pierre and Miquelon)
Samoa (Samoa)
San Marino (San Marino)
Sao Tome and Principe (Sao Tome and Principe)
Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia)
Scotland (Scotland)
Senegal (Senegal)
Serbia (Serbia)
Seychelles (Seychelles)
Sierra Leone (Sierra Leone)
Singapore (Singapore)
Slovakia (Slovakia)
Slovenia (Slovenia)
Solomon Islands (Solomon Islands)
Somalia (Somalia)
South Africa (South Africa)
South Georgia (South Georgia)
South Korea (South Korea)
South Sudan (South Sudan)
Spain (Spain)
Sri Lankan (Sri Lanka)
St. Martiner (St. Martin)
Sudan (Sudan)
Suriname (Suriname)
Swaziland (Swaziland)
Sweden (Sweden)
Switzerland (Switzerland)
Syria (Syria)
Taiwan (Taiwan)
Tajikistan (Tajikistan)
Tanzania (Tanzania)
Thailand (Thailand)
The Republic of Korea (The Republic of Korea)
Timor Leste (Timor Leste)
Togo (Togo)
Tokelau (Tokelau)
Tonga (Tonga)
Trinidad and Tobago (Trinidad and Tobago)
Tunisia (Tunisia)
Turkey (Turkey)
Turkmenistan (Turkmenistan)
Turks and Caicos Islands (Turks and Caicos Islands)
Tuvalu (Tuvalu)
U.S. Virgin Islands (U.S. Virgin Islands)
Uganda (Uganda)
Ukraine (Ukraine)
United Arab Emirates (United Arab Emirates)
United Kingdom (United Kingdom)
United Nations (United Nations)
United States (United States)
Uruguay (Uruguay)
Uzbekistan (Uzbekistan)
Vanuatu (Vanuatu)
Vatican (Vatican)
Venezuela (Venezuela)
Vietnam (Vietnam)
Vincentian (St. Vincent and The Grenadines)
Wake Island (Wake Island)
Wallis and Futuna (Wallis and Futuna)
Yemen (Yemen)
Zambia (Zambia)
Zanzibar (Zanzibar)
Zimbabwe (Zimbabwe)
Объединенные Арабские Эмираты (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты)
الإمارات العربية المتحدة (الإمارات العربية المتحدة)
Account Type is mandatory.
Sub Category is mandatory.

Note: Upload JPEG images with 520 KB only.

Document List

The attached document should be in clear readable format

Document text should be facing top (readable without the need of rotation)

Don’t leave any extra space while scanning the document

User Type is mandatory.
Mobile Area Code is mandatory.
Email ID is required.
Invalid Email ID
Security Question is mandatory.
Security answer is mandatory.
Retype the characters from picture
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code

I agree to the SIRA  Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy